After your 14-Day FREE trial, your credit card will be charged $297/Year. Your membership is set to auto-renew annually for your convenience. You can cancel anytime by contacting us at firstname.lastname@example.org
. Canceling the Membership prevents your payment method from being charged in any future year. You’ll continue to be able to access and benefit from the Membership through the last day of the year in which you paid for. After that, your access to the Membership content and private Facebook group will be suspended.